Skip Navigation Links
- Nyhedsbreve
 
Instruktør
Alice Sander Nielsen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 62 20 12 12
E-mail:  
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Birgit Skriver
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Brian Larsen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 51 55 95 04
E-mail: prop@plakaten.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Charlotte Gehring
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 42 43 72 97
E-mail: gehring@youmail.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Kim Theodorsen
Beskrivelse
Mobil: 40 95 88 71
E-mail: spud@privatpost.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Louise Korfing Kieler
Beskrivelse
Tlf. 40 71 72 71
E-mail: korfing-kieler@hotmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Maja Hartung
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 20 97 34 83
E-mail: hartung1996@gmail.com 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Maria Andersen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 26 37 15 84
E-mail: andersen1610@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Marlene Thejl-Gjersen
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Mia Thejl
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 60 24 49 07
E-mail: m.thejl@sol.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Stine Dam Gregersen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 30 58 39 57
E-mail: niine@live.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Ulla Klinte
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 23 61 11 38
E-mail: ullaklinte@gmail.com 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Hjælpeinstruktør
Anna Heunecke Jacobsen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 25 15 24 20
E-mail: anna-hj@hotmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Bettina Munch Hansen
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Emilie Klinte Andersen
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Jannie Overgaard
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Julie Serena
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 50 92 03 86
E-mail: j.serena@live.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Kamilla Egeberg
Beskrivelse
Tlf. 42 43 74 70
mail: kamilla@egebergmail.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Rosa Gehring
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Simone Serena
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 42 16 87 66
E-mail: simoserena802@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Stine Bang
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Banner