Skip Navigation Links
- Nyhedsbreve
 
Instruktør
Alice Sander Nielsen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 62 20 12 12
E-mail:  
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Birgit Skriver
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Brian Larsen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 51 55 95 04
E-mail: prop@plakaten.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Charlotte Gehring
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 42 43 72 97
E-mail: gehring@youmail.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Kim Theodorsen
Beskrivelse
Mobil: 40 95 88 71
E-mail: spud@privatpost.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Louise Korfing Kieler
Beskrivelse
Tlf. 40 71 72 71
E-mail: korfing-kieler@hotmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Maja Hartung
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 20 97 34 83
E-mail: hartung1996@gmail.com 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Maria Andersen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 26 37 15 84
E-mail: andersen1610@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Marlene Thejl-Gjersen
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Mia Thejl
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 60 24 49 07
E-mail: m.thejl@sol.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Stine Dam Gregersen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 30 58 39 57
E-mail: niine@live.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Stine Nyman Nistrup
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Ulla Klinte
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 23 61 11 38
E-mail: ullaklinte@gmail.com 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Hjælpeinstruktør
Anna Heunecke Jacobsen
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 25 15 24 20
E-mail: anna-hj@hotmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Bettina Munch Hansen
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Emilie Klinte Andersen
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Jannie Overgaard
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Julie Serena
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 50 92 03 86
E-mail: j.serena@live.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Kamilla Egeberg
Beskrivelse
Tlf. 42 43 74 70
mail: kamilla@egebergmail.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Rosa Gehring
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Simone Serena
Beskrivelse
Tlf: 42 16 87 66
E-mail: simoserena802@gmail.com
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Stine Bang
Beskrivelse
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vis hold
Banner